Access keys | Skip to primary navigation | Skip to secondary navigation | Skip to content | Skip to footer |
Problems viewing this site

Fleet Client Services Branch

Telephone 1800 668 283
Facsimile 07 3227 8216
Email crb@qfleet.qld.gov.au

Operations Manager

Scott Carroll - A/Operations Manager
Phone: 07 3224 8623
Mobile: 0409 598 900
Email scott.carroll@qfleet.qld.gov.au

SES Fleet Consultant

Andrea Leck A/SES Fleet Consultant
Phone: 3225 8584
Mobile: 0488 737 248
Email andrea.leck@qfleet.qld.gov.au

QFleet contact

Client

Cluster 1

Murray Wills – A/Senior Account Manager
Telephone: 07 3225 2693
Mobile: 0408 716 125
Email: murray.wills@qfleet.qld.gov.au

Nathan Finch - A/Fleet Consultant
Telephone: 07 3227 8342
Fax: 07 3227 8216
Email: Nathan.finch@qfleet.qld.gov.au

Paddy Wray-Smith – A/Fleet Administrator
Telephone: 07 3225 8208
Fax: 07 3227 8216
Email: paddy.wray-smith@qfleet.qld.gov.au

  • Department of Emergency Services
  • Department of Corrective Services
  • Department of Justice and Attorney-General
  • Electoral Commission of Queensland
  • Office of Fair Trading
  • Crime and Misconduct Commission
  • Queensland Parliament
  • The Public Trust Office

 

Cluster 2

Jo Banney - A/Senior Account Manager
Telephone: 07 3224 5127
Mobile: 0417 161 470
Fax: 07 3227 8216
Email: jo.banney@qfleet.qld.gov.au

Ellen Kear - Fleet Consultant
Telephone: 07 3225 8114
Fax: 07 3227 8216
Email: ellen.kear@qfleet.qld.gov.au

Hayden Long - A/Fleet Administrator
Telephone: 07 3224 5058
Fax: 07 3227 8216
Email: hayden.long@qfleet.qld.gov.au

  • Department of Employment and Industrial Relations
  • Department of Housing
  • Department of Local Government and, Sport and Recreation
  • Department of the Premier and Cabinet
  • Department of Public Works
  • Environmental Protection Agency
  • Queensland Treasury
  • Department of Tourism, Regional Development & Industry
  • Department of Infrastructure and Planning

Cluster 3

Peter Cox - Senior Account Manager
Telephone: 07 3225 8136
Mobile: 0418 872 666
Email: peter.cox@qfleet.qld.gov.au

Sheena Grenier– A/Fleet Consultant
Telephone: 07 3224 6756
Fax: 07 3227 8216
Email: sheena.grenier@qfleet.qld.gov.au

Charlene Silk – A/Fleet Administrator
Telephone: 07 3224 5997
Fax: 07 3227 8216
Email: charlene.silk@qfleet.qld.gov.au

  • Department of Child Safety
  • Department of Communities
  • Department of Mines and Energy
  • Department of Main Roads
  • Department of Natural Resources and Water
  • Disability Services Queensland
  • DPI Forestry
  • Department of Primary Industries and Fisheries
  • Queensland Transport

Cluster 4

Murray Wills – A/Senior Account Manager
Telephone: 07 3225 2693
Mobile: 0408 716 125
Email: murray.wills@qfleet.qld.gov.au

Nathan Finch - A/Fleet Consultant
Telephone: 07 3227 8342
Fax: 07 3227 8216
Email: Nathan.finch@qfleet.qld.gov.au

Paddy Wray-Smith – A/Fleet Administrator
Telephone: 07 3225 8208
Fax: 07 3227 8216
Email: paddy.wray-smith@qfleet.qld.gov.au

  • Department of Education, Training and the Arts

Cluster 5

Bjornar (BJ) Siem – A/Senior Account Manager
Telephone: 07 3227 8411
Fax: 07 3227 8216
Email: Bjornar.Siem@qfleet.qld.gov.au

Paul Murphy - A/Fleet Consultant
Telephone: 07 3225 2690
Fax: 07 3227 8216
Email: paul.murphy@qfleet.qld.gov.au

Roshika Chandra - A/Fleet Administrator
Telephone: 07 3225 2686
Fax: 07 3227 8216
Email: roshika.chandra@qfleet.qld.gov.au

  • Queensland Health

Cluster 7

Murray Wills – A/Senior Account Manager
Telephone: 07 3225 2693
Mobile: 0408 716 125
Email: murray.wills@qfleet.qld.gov.au

Nathan Finch - A/Fleet Consultant
Telephone: 07 3227 8342
Fax: 07 3227 8216
Email: Nathan.finch@qfleet.qld.gov.au

Paddy Wray-Smith – A/Fleet Administrator
Telephone: 07 3225 8208
Fax: 07 3227 8216
Email: paddy.wray-smith@qfleet.qld.gov.au

  • Corporate Administration Agency